Lush Veganese Conditioner

There are some items that I do not mind spending a little more money on. We should allow ourselves a “splurge” item here and there if we can. “Treat yo self” but in moderation is an idea that I like to live by. I want to start posting a monthly item that I decided was worth paying more for.

Veganese

For this month, it is one of Lush’s hair conditioners, Veganese. I bought an 8.4 oz bottle for $20.95 and I use quite a bit every time I wash my hair. The photo illustrates how much I used in just one shower session! I decided to try it out because my hair had started to seem a little dull and showed signs of split ends. This conditioner is extremely rehydrating and helped my hair get back to an amazing level of shine and softness. It has a wonderful smell too. This is easily my new favorite conditioner.

Along with introducing “The Monthly Splurge,” I want to take the time in this post to thank everyone who follows and supports me. This blog is officially a year old and I cannot imagine where I would be without the support I get. I would love to hear what you all splurge on. I also welcome comments in regards to your thoughts on this conditioner.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

